The administrative body of the Congregation is a Board of Trustees. The Board consists of the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary and four Trustees. Each board member is elected for a two-year term by members of the Congregation. The President, Vice-President and Secretary are chosen for those positions by a vote of the members of the Congregation. The term of office for all Board members and officers coincides with the Congregation’s fiscal year, which runs from July 1 to June 30. The Board follows the governance model under which it is responsible for long-term strategies and vision rather than day-to-day operations.

  • President: Ed Cohle e-mail: president
  • Secretary: Paul Sapko e-mail: secretary
  • Vice-president: Teri Lesser e-mail: vice-president
  • Trustees: e-mail: board
    • Joshua Munz
    • Paul Sapko
    • Susan Batchelor
    • Bob Stein
    • Lynne Maas

The Executive Team, made up of the Minister, the Program Co-ordinator, and the Executive Treasurer is responsible for the programs of the Congregation, its property, and all its business affairs. The Executive Team’s charge is to guide the various bodies in the Congregation to live its mission by working to achieve the ends as determined by the congregation.

  • Minister: Rev. Dan Schatz. e-mail: minister
  • Program Coordinator: Tom Tolt. e-mail: program
  • Executive Treasurer: Wayne Bullaughey. e-mail: finance

The Program Council, made up of representatives of the committees and teams of the Congregation is charged with creating and facilitating the programs of the congregation.