We look forward to hearing from you!

mail_icon_01 Office Admin and Editor of Connections
Maggie Christy
610-692-5966Mon & Tues: 7:00-11:00 am
Wed:  10:30 am-2:30 pm
Thu:  9:30-11:30 am and 2:00-5:00 pm
Fri: 1:30-4:30 pm
mail_icon_01 Minister    Rev. Dan Schatz
mail_icon_01 President    Janine Galen
mail_icon_01 Program Coordinator    Lauren Kelly
mail_icon_01 Director of Lifespan Faith Development    Pam Baxter
mail_icon_01 Music Director & Spirit Singers Choir    Miriam Davidson
mail_icon_01 Pastoral Care    If you need support for an event in your life.
mail_icon_01 The Fellowtarian Editors     Steve and Linda Sander
mail_icon_01 Religious Services Committee     Chris Hyson
mail_icon_01 Membership Committee     Barbara Long
mail_icon_01 Finance Chair & Stewardship Mike Miller